Book Your Appointment Online with Embassy of India, Kathmandu     |     Latest Advisory regarding consular services



Events & Photo Gallery

Pause

View All

Contact

Contact List

S No. Name Designation Office Telephone no. and Mobile No. E-mail
1. H. E. Shri Vinay Mohan Kwatra Ambassador 4411425/4426241

amb.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
2. Ms. Namgya C
Khampa
DCM 4411408/4428244

dcm.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
3. Shri Raghav
Prasad
Bhatnagar
Minister (Cons) 4411065

min.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
4. Shri Stalin Babu
Cheekatla
Counsellor (Cons &
Community Affairs)
4414204

consularcons.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
5. Col. Amit
Sharma
Defence Attaché 4413412

da.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
6. Sh Rohit Mishra FS (Pol &Edu) 4414974

pol.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
7. Shri Karun
Bansal
FS (DPR) & HOC 4413347

hoc.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
counsdp.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
8. Shri Naveen
Kumar
FS (PIC) &
Secretary
(BPKF)
4413174

cpic.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
9. Shri Abhishek
Upadhyay
FS (Com) & SA to Ambassador
4410232

com.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
10. Ms Priyadharsini
R.
FS (Political) 4412286

sspol.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
11.  Vacant FS (Eco) 4440393

economic.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
12. Ms. Neha Pandey FS (CSO) 4412801

cso.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
13. Shri H.R. Sharma  FS (Cons)
sscons.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
14. Lt. Col. U. V. Sagane AMA (ECHS)   4001569

amaechs.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
15. Shri Devendra
Kumar
SS (Estt.) 4411851

estt.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
16. Shri Harish
Kumar
SS (Education) 4412694

edu.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
17. Shri S.
Sasikumar
SS (ITEC &
Spl. Projects)
4414149

attacheitecnp.kathmandu@mea.
gov.in
18. Ms. Charanjeet
Kaur
SS(Accts) &
DDO
4413756

accts.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
19. Ms Nishi Arora SS (Recons.) 4001539

couns-recons.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
20. Shri Prashan K.
Sona
SS (Admin & DP)  4434276  admn.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
21. Shri Abhay
Kumar
Ojha
SS (Cons) 4411027

sscons.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
22. Maj. Pankaj
Singh
AMA(W) 4412597

welfare.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
23. Maj. N.
Nithiyanandam
AMA(R) 4429567

roie.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
24. Maj. D R
Nimbalkar
AMA(P) 4001787

amap.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
25. Shri Ashish
Sinha
EE (Civil) 4419847

dpw.kathmandu@mea.gov.in
26. Shri Bharti
Nandan
SS (Security) 4411144

security.kathmandu@mea.gov.in


Working Hours

Working Hours : 0900 Hrs. - 1730 Hrs. (NST)


-